Like your messages!
Your e-mail
Your name
Phone number
Tell us your problem
» CRITICAL | FRIENDS
Marketing agency
Critical friends*. Change managers. We conduct marketing audit of the company. Restart the business with new tasks, new technologies and the latest trends. We are looking for hidden opportunities to improve business efficiency. We give recommendations on the optimization of non-productive processes in favor of effective and innovative ones. We build respectful relationships that will guarantee ambitious business results and friendship.

*The modern form of management "Critical friend" arose in the United States during the reform of the educational system and is now widely used in business. A critical friend asks provocative questions, provides data to study, and suggests looking at the problem from a different perspective. A critical friend fully understands the context of the work ahead and final result, he is a supporter of the success of this business task, which can be regarded more as a "true friendship".
» CRITICAL | FRIENDS
Marketing agency
Critical friends*. Change managers. We conduct marketing audit of the company. Restart the business with new tasks, new technologies and the latest trends. We are looking for hidden opportunities to improve business efficiency. We give recommendations on the optimization of non-productive processes in favor of effective and innovative ones. We build respectful relationships that will guarantee ambitious business results and friendship.

*The modern form of management "Critical friend" arose in the United States during the reform of the educational system and is now widely used in business. A critical friend asks provocative questions, provides data to study, and suggests looking at the problem from a different perspective. A critical friend fully understands the context of the work ahead and final result, he is a supporter of the success of this business task, which can be regarded more as a "true friendship".
Moscow, Letnikovskaya, 4/5

hi@criticalfrieds.ru

+7 (499) 649-49-40


Leave your contact
© 2019 CRITICAL FRIENDS

Мы любим письма. Очень.
Ваш e-mail
Ваше имя
Номер телефона
Опиши ситуацию, нам интересно
» КРИТИЧНЫЕ | ДРУЗЬЯ
Маркетинговое агентство
Критичные друзья (англ.- critical friends*). Менеджеры перемен. Проводим маркетинг-аудит компании. Перезапускаем бизнес с учетом поставленных задач, новых технологий и последних трендов. Ищем скрытые возможности для повышения эффективности бизнеса. Даем рекомендации по оптимизации нерезультативных процессов в пользу эффективных и инновационных. Выстраиваем уважительные отношения, которые станут залогом амбициозных бизнес-результатов и дружбы.

*Современная форма менеджмента «Критичный друг» возникала в США при реформировании образовательной системы и теперь широко применяется в бизнесе. Критичный друг задает провокационные вопросы, предоставляет данные для изучения и предлагает взглянуть на проблему с другого ракурса. Критичный друг полностью понимает контекст предстоящей работы и результата, являясь сторонником успеха этой бизнес-задачи, что в большей степени можно расценить как «настоящая дружба».
» КРИТИЧНЫЕ | ДРУЗЬЯ
Маркетинговое агентство
Критичные друзья (англ.- critical friends*). Менеджеры перемен. Проводим маркетинг-аудит компании. Перезапускаем бизнес с учетом поставленных задач, новых технологий и последних трендов. Ищем скрытые возможности для повышения эффективности бизнеса. Даем рекомендации по оптимизации нерезультативных процессов в пользу эффективных и инновационных. Выстраиваем уважительные отношения, которые станут залогом амбициозных бизнес-результатов и дружбы.

*Современная форма менеджмента «Критичный друг» возникала в США при реформировании образовательной системы и теперь широко применяется в бизнесе. Критичный друг задает провокационные вопросы, предоставляет данные для изучения и предлагает взглянуть на проблему с другого ракурса. Критичный друг полностью понимает контекст предстоящей работы и результата, являясь сторонником успеха этой бизнес-задачи, что в большей степени можно расценить как «настоящая дружба».